The Mavericks finished 2nd in the team race Saturday at the Metro League District Tournament.

Overall we had 14 District Placers, 4 Champions and ended up with 10 State Qualifiers.

District Tournament Placers: 

1st: Brody Lybarger (106); Noah Morris (152); James Richardson (170); Tate Sebesta (220)

2nd: Payton Lawson (138); David McRae (160)

3rd: Joey Evanston (113); Maxwell Evanston (120); Dylan Gore (145); Ethan Bergen (182)

5th: Eston Allred (120); John McKay

6th: Evan Cowan (113); Elijah Soriano (285)

Congratulations to our 10 State Qualifiers:

  • Brody Lybarger, Noah Morris, James Richardson, Tate Sebesta, Payton Lawson, David McRae, Joey Evanston, Maxwell Evanston, Dylan Gore & Ethan Bergen.